Források

  • 11 Freunde - https://www.11freunde.de
  • 168 Óra - http://www.168ora.hu/
  • 20 Minuten - http://www.20min.ch/
  • 24.hu - http://www.hir24.hu/
  • 444.hu - http://444.hu/
  • 90min.com - http://www.90min.com
  • Aachener nachrichten - http://www.aachener-nachrichten.de
  • Aargauer Zeitung - https://www.aargauerzeitung.ch/
  • Abcug - http://abcug.hu/
  • Aktie - https://aktien-portal.at/
  • Alap blog - http://alapblog.hu/
  • Allgemeine Zeitung - http://www.allgemeine-zeitung.de/index.htm
  • Androidpit - https://www.androidpit.de/
  • Annabelle - http://www.annabelle.ch/
  • Apple blog - http://appleblog.blog.hu/
  • ARD Börse - http://boerse.ard.de/index.html
  • Ariva.de - http://www.ariva.de
  • Associated Press - https://apnews.com/
  • Átlátszó - https://atlatszo.hu/
  • Átlátszó blog - http://blog.atlatszo.hu/
  • ATV.hu - http://www.atv.hu/
  • Auto Bild - http://www.autobild.de/
  • Auto.de - http://www.auto.de/
  • Autómotor - http://www.automotor.hu/
  • Automotorsport - http://www.auto-motor-und-sport.de/
  • Autonavigator.hu - http://www.autonavigator.hu/
  • Autorevue.at - https://autorevue.at/
  • Bama - http://www.bama.hu/
  • Basler Zeitung - https://bazonline.ch/
  • Bayerischer Rundfunk - http://www.br.de
  • BBC - http://www.bbc.com/
  • Bei Uns - https://www.beiuns.ch/
  • Berliner Kurier - http://www.berliner-kurier.de/
  • Berliner Zeitung - http://www.berliner-zeitung.de
  • Berner Zeitung - https://www.bernerzeitung.ch/
  • Bien.hu - http://http://www.bien.hu/
  • Bilanz.ch - http://www.bilanz.ch/
  • Bild.de - http://www.bild.de/
  • Bitport - http://bitport.hu/
  • Blick - https://www.blick.ch/
  • Blikk - http://www.blikk.hu/
  • Boerse online - http://www.boerse-online.de
  • Bolero - https://www.boleromagazin.ch
  • Bors online - http://www.borsonline.hu/
  • Braunschweiger Zeitung - http://www.braunschweiger-zeitung.de
  • Brigitte - http://www.brigitte.de/
  • Bundesliga.de - http://www.bundesliga.de/de/
  • Burger blog - http://burger.blog.hu/
  • Business Insider - http://www.businessinsider.com
  • BuzzFeed - https://www.buzzfeed.com
  • BZ-Berlin - http://www.bz-berlin.de
  • Cash - https://www.cash.ch/
  • CBS News - http://www.cbsnews.com
  • Chip.de - http://www.chip.de/
  • cinema.de - http://www.cinema.de/
  • CNBC - https://www.cnbc.com
  • CNET.de - http://www.cnet.de/
  • CNN - http://edition.cnn.com/
  • Computer base - https://www.computerbase.de/
  • Computer Bild - http://www.computerbild.de/
  • Computer Welt - https://computerwelt.at/
  • Computerwoche - https://www.computerwoche.de/
  • Csakapuffin - http://csakapuffin.cafeblog.hu/
  • csakfoci.hu - http://www.csakfoci.hu/
  • Daily Mail - http://www.dailymail.co.uk
  • Délmagyar - http://www.delmagyar.hu/
  • Der Bund - https://www.derbund.ch/
  • Der Standard - http://derstandard.at/
  • Deutschlandfunk - http://www.deutschlandfunk.de
  • Die Presse - http://diepresse.com/
  • Die Welt - https://www.welt.de/
  • Die Zeit Oesterreich - https://www.zeit.de/oesterreich
  • Dívány - http://divany.hu/
  • Duol.hu - http://duol.hu/
  • DW D - http://www.dw.com/de/themen/s-9077
  • Élőben - http://eloben.hu/
  • Erdbeerlounge - http://www.erdbeerlounge.de
  • ESPN - http://www.espn.com/
  • Express.de - http://www.express.de
  • Faktor - http://faktor.hu/
  • FAZ - http://www.faz.net
  • Felelős Gasztrohős - http://gasztrohos.hu/
  • Femelle.ch - http://www.femelle.ch/
  • Femina - http://www.femina.hu/
  • Feol.hu - http://feol.hu/
  • Fidelio - http://fidelio.hu
  • Filmstarts.de - http://www.filmstarts.de/
  • finanzen100 - https://www.finanzen100.de/
  • Finanzen.ch - http://www.finanzen.ch
  • Finanzen.net - http://www.finanzen.net
  • Fitforfun.de - http://www.fitforfun.de/
  • Focus - http://www.focus.de/
  • Forbes - http://forbes.hu
  • Formel1.de - http://www.formel1.de/
  • France24 - http://www.france24.com/en/
  • Frankfurter Rundschau - http://www.fr.de
  • Futurezone.at - https://futurezone.at/
  • Fűzővel kifelé - http://fuzovelkifele.com
  • Gamepod - http://gamepod.hu/index.html
  • Gault&Millau - http://www.gaultmillau.hu/
  • Geeks - http://www.geeks.hu/
  • Giga - http://www.giga.de/
  • Glamour.de - http://www.glamour.de/
  • Globetrotter Magazin - https://www.globetrottermagazin.ch/
  • GMX.ch - https://www.gmx.ch/
  • Goal.com - http://www.goal.com
  • gofeminin - http://www.gofeminin.de/
  • Golem.de - https://www.golem.de/
  • GQ Online - http://www.gq-magazin.de/
  • Gruenderszene - https://www.gruenderszene.de
  • Guardian - https://www.theguardian.com
  • Hambuerger Abendblatt - http://www.abendblatt.de/
  • Hamburger Morgenpost - http://www.mopo.de/
  • Handelsblatt - http://www.handelsblatt.com
  • Handelszeitung - http://www.handelszeitung.ch/
  • Határátkelő blog - http://hataratkelo.com/
  • Hatharom - http://www.hatharom.com/
  • heise online - https://www.heise.de/
  • Heute - http://www.heute.at/
  • Híradó - http://www.hirado.hu
  • Híradó (WRONG) - http://www.hirado.hu/
  • Hockeyweb - http://www.hockeyweb.de
  • Home bisztro - https://homebisztro.wordpress.com/
  • Horizont - http://www.horizont.net/
  • Huffington Post - http://www.huffingtonpost.com/
  • hvg.hu - http://hvg.hu/
  • Index - http://index.hu/
  • inforadio.hu - http://inforadio.hu/
  • Insider blog - http://insiderblog.hu
  • Investor - http://www.investor.hu/index.html
  • IT café - http://itcafe.hu/index.html
  • itespresso.de - http://www.itespresso.de/
  • Jégkorongblog - http://www.jegkorongblog.hu/
  • Junge Freiheit - https://jungefreiheit.de/
  • Junge Welt - https://www.jungewelt.de/
  • Juventus Hungary - http://juventushungary.hu
  • Kemma - http://www.kemma.hu/
  • Kettős mérce - http://kettosmerce.blog.hu/
  • Kicker - http://www.kicker.de/
  • kino.de - http://www.kino.de/
  • Kiskegyed - http://www.kiskegyed.hu/
  • Kiszámoló - http://kiszamolo.hu/
  • Kleine Zeitung - http://www.kleinezeitung.at/
  • KM Magazin - http://kmmagazin.hu
  • Könyves blog - http://konyves.blog.hu/
  • Kreatív - http://kreativ.hu
  • Kurier - https://kurier.at/
  • Laola1 - https://www.laola1.at/
  • Librarius - http://librarius.hu/
  • Life.hu - http://life.hu
  • Lifeline.de - https://www.lifeline.de/
  • Likebalaton.hu - http://likebalaton.hu/
  • LN-Online - http://www.ln-online.de/
  • Logout - http://logout.hu/index.html
  • LZ - http://www.luzernerzeitung.ch/
  • M4 Sport - http://www.m4sport.hu/
  • machtechnews.de - https://www.mactechnews.de/
  • Maclife.de - http://www.maclife.de/
  • Macwelt.de - https://www.macwelt.de/
  • Magyar Idők - http://magyaridok.hu
  • Magyar Narancs - http://magyarnarancs.hu/
  • manager magazin online - http://www.manager-magazin.de/
  • Mandiner - http://mandiner.hu/
  • Mandiner blog - http://mandiner.blog.hu/
  • Mashable - http://mashable.com/
  • meedia.de - http://meedia.de/
  • Mens health - http://www.menshealth.de/
  • Metropol - http://metropol.hu/
  • miss.at - http://www.miss.at/
  • MNO - http://mno.hu/
  • Mobilaréna - http://mobilarena.hu/index.html
  • Mobilegeeks.de - https://www.mobilegeeks.de/
  • MOL csapat - http://molcsapat.hu/
  • Moneycab - https://www.moneycab.com/
  • Monokli - http://https://www.monokli.com/
  • Motorrad online - http://www.motorradonline.de/
  • moviepilot.de - http://www.moviepilot.de/
  • NachDenkSeiten - http://www.nachdenkseiten.de
  • Napi droid - http://napidroid.hu/
  • Napi Gazdaság - http://www.napigazdasag.hu/
  • Napi.hu - http://www.napi.hu/
  • Napi.hu (WRONG) - http://www.napi.hu/
  • NB1.hu - http://www.nb1.hu/
  • NBC - http://www.nbcnews.com/
  • NDR - http://www.ndr.de/
  • Nemzetisport - http://www.nemzetisport.hu/
  • Népszava - http://nepszava.hu
  • Netzpolitik - https://netzpolitik.org/
  • Netzwelt - https://www.netzwelt.de/
  • NL Café - http://www.nlcafe.hu/
  • NOL - http://nol.hu/
  • N-tv.de - http://www.n-tv.de/
  • NY Times - https://www.nytimes.com/
  • Oberösterreichische Nachrichten - http://www.nachrichten.at/
  • ORF - http://orf.at/
  • Origo - http://www.origo.hu/
  • PCtipp - http://www.pctipp.ch/
  • PC Welt - https://www.pcwelt.de/
  • PCWorld - http://pcworld.hu/
  • People - http://people.com/
  • Planet Wissen - http://www.planet-wissen.de/index.html
  • Player.hu - http://player.hu
  • PocketPC - https://www.pocketpc.ch/magazin/
  • Politico EU - http://www.politico.eu/
  • Politico US - http://www.politico.com/
  • Popp mood - http://poppmood.com/
  • Portfolio - http://www.portfolio.hu/
  • Privátbankár - http://privatbankar.hu
  • Prohardver - http://prohardver.hu/index.html
  • Rangadó - http://rangado.hu
  • Reuters - https://www.reuters.com
  • Reviersport online - http://www.reviersport.de/
  • RP online - http://www.rp-online.de/
  • Saiten - https://www.saiten.ch/
  • Salzburger Nachrichten - https://www.sn.at/
  • Samsungsport - http://www.samsungsport.hu/
  • SG - https://sg.hu
  • SHZ.de - https://www.shz.de
  • Sky news - http://news.sky.com/
  • Sky sport Austria - https://www.skysportaustria.at/
  • Spiegel Online - http://www.spiegel.de/
  • Sport1.de - http://www.sport1.de/
  • Sport365 - http://sport365.hu/
  • Sport Bild - http://sportbild.bild.de/
  • Sportschau.de - http://www.sportschau.de/
  • Sports Illustrated - https://www.si.com/
  • Spox - http://www.spox.com/
  • Sputnik Deutschland - https://de.sputniknews.com/
  • SRF - https://www.srf.ch/
  • Startupcafe - http://startupcafe.hu
  • Stern - http://www.stern.de/
  • St Galler Tagblatt - http://www.tagblatt.ch
  • Stop (WRONG) - http://www.stop.hu/
  • Streetkitchen - http://streetkitchen.blog.hu/
  • Stylebook.de - http://www.stylebook.de/
  • Swissinfo - https://www.swissinfo.ch/ger
  • SZ - http://www.sueddeutsche.de/
  • Szárnyas Ízvadász - http://zeakonyhaban.blog.hu/
  • Szatmári Feri - http://szatmariferi.blog.hu/
  • Szeretlek Magyarország - http://www.szeretlekmagyarorszag.hu/
  • Szifon - http://szifon.com
  • Szon.hu - http://www.szon.hu
  • Tagesanzeiger - https://www.tagesanzeiger.ch/
  • Tagesspiegel.de - http://www.tagesspiegel.de/
  • Tageswoche - https://tageswoche.ch/
  • TAZ - http://taz.de/
  • Techcrunch - https://techcrunch.com/
  • Tech kalauz - http://techkalauz.hu/
  • Technokrata - http://technokrata.hu
  • Techwok - http://techwok.hu/
  • The Independent - http://www.independent.co.uk
  • The Sun - https://www.thesun.co.uk/
  • The Telegraph - http://www.telegraph.co.uk
  • Tiroler Tageszeitung - http://www.tt.com
  • T-online.de - http://www.t-online.de/
  • Totalcar - http://totalcar.hu/
  • Transfermarkt AT - https://www.transfermarkt.at/
  • Transfermarkt.de - http://www.transfermarkt.de/
  • Transfermarkt Schweiz - https://www.transfermarkt.ch/
  • Tribal football - http://www.tribalfootball.com
  • Urbia.de - http://www.urbia.de/
  • USA today - https://www.usatoday.com
  • válasz.hu - http://valasz.hu/
  • Vaol.hu - http://vaol.hu/
  • Városban Blog - http://varosban.blog.hu/
  • Vastagbőr - http://vastagbor.atlatszo.hu
  • Velvet - http://velvet.hu/
  • Veol.hu - http://veol.hu/
  • Vezess.hu - http://www.vezess.hu/
  • Vice.de - https://www.vice.com/de
  • Világgazdaság - http://www.vg.hu/
  • Vous - http://www.vous.hu/
  • VS.hu - http://vs.hu/
  • wallstreet-online - https://www.wallstreet-online.de/
  • Washington Post - https://www.washingtonpost.com/
  • Watson - http://www.watson.ch/
  • WAZ - https://www.waz.de/
  • WDR - http://www1.wdr.de/index.html
  • Web.de - https://web.de/
  • We love BP - http://welovebudapest.com/
  • Welt der Frauen - https://www.welt-der-frauen.at/
  • Wiesbadener Kurier - https://www.wiesbadener-tagblatt.de
  • Winfuture - http://winfuture.de
  • Wirtschaftswoche - http://www.wiwo.de
  • Yahoo News - https://www.yahoo.com/news
  • Zaol.hu - http://zaol.hu/
  • ZDF Sport - https://www.zdf.de/sport
  • ZDnet.de - http://www.zdnet.de/
  • Zeit - http://www.zeit.de/index
  • Zizi kalandjai - http://www.zizikalandjai.com/